Membership Register | Login | Home | Contact | About Us |  Get Directions

 
MY LINKS
My Home
My Profile [View|Edit]
My Favourites
My Mailbox
My Photos
Upload Videos
Upload Audios
Upload Literature PDFs
My Visitors
My Horoscope
My Preferred Partner
 
FIND PARTNER
Age Between
to
   
Advanced Search
 

info Please Login / Register to view the profiles

277471
 
 
Carine     Intrested on Profile, Then?
Profile posted by : parent      Contact Now
Profile posted on : Apr-23-2021     Forward to a friend
Viewed : 1075     Print
        Add to My Favourite
 
 
 
 
Basic Details
Gender : Female
Date of Birth : 04/05/1989
Age : 32
Marital Status : Unmarried
Hieght : 5ft 4in - 162cm
Weight : 58
Physical Status : Normal
Mother Tongue : Telugu
 
 
 
 
Education and Profession
Education : Ph D
Occupation : Research Scholar
Annual Income :
Property Worth :
 
 
 
 
More about Me
My daughter is a God fearing ,bornagin,Baptized,believer,simple,humble,compassionate,
Prayerful,Sunday school teacher,worked as assistant professor in biotechnology in various degree and pg colleges and pusuing PhD in biotechnology,down to earth and glorify GOD through her life
 
 
 
 
My Preferred Partner
Marriage should be Christ Centred and family should be build on the foundation of Jesus Christ. My lifepartner must be a strong believer, baptized and God feared person and by marriage we should replicate Christ in our lives and should be a blessing to m
 
 
 
 
General
Religion : Christian
Denomination : Hebron
SubCaste : BC-C-chritian mala
State : TELANGANA
District/Region : Guntur,Andhra Pradesh
CasteNobar : Yes
 
 
 
 
Location
Country of residence : India
Residing Town : HYDERABAD
Citizenship : India
 
 
 
 
Family Details
 
 
 
 
Contact Details
 
 
            
              
    2010 indiachristianmatrimony.com. All Rights Reserved.    Visitor No.:   Free Statistics Counters Home | About Us | Register | Login | Terms and Conditions