Membership Register | Login | Home | Contact | About Us |  Get Directions

 
MY LINKS
My Home
My Profile [View|Edit]
My Favourites
My Mailbox
My Photos
Upload Videos
Upload Audios
Upload Literature PDFs
My Visitors
My Horoscope
My Preferred Partner
 
FIND PARTNER
Age Between
to
   
Advanced Search
 

info Please Login / Register to view the profiles

276252
 
 
Varaprasad     Intrested on Profile, Then?
Profile posted by : self      Contact Now
Profile posted on : Jan-29-2021     Forward to a friend
Viewed : 1311     Print
        Add to My Favourite
 
 
 
 
Basic Details
Gender : Male
Date of Birth : 30/10/1989
Age : 31
Marital Status : Unmarried
Hieght : 5ft 9in - 175cm
Weight :
Physical Status : Normal
Mother Tongue : Telugu
 
 
 
 
Education and Profession
Education : Bachelors-Engineering
Occupation : IT Professional
Annual Income : 8 Lakhs
Property Worth :
 
 
 
 
More about Me
Graduated in 2011 from CVR college of Engineering in ECE and later working for TATA Consultancy Services from last 9+ years till now.
Recently returned from Copenhagen, Denmark after working 3years for Nordics Banking client.
I have been raised up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Liberal Values. Fun loving, good and cool attitude person
Likes to lead a simple life and finds interest in hanging out with friends and relatives.
 
 
 
 
My Preferred Partner
Looking for a spiritual, down to earth girl who is simple in thoughts, giving primary preference to lord Jesus in every aspect.
Working Preferred
 
 
 
 
General
Religion : Christian
Denomination : Methodist
SubCaste : BC-C (Madiga)
State : Telangana
District/Region : Rangareddi , Hyderabad
CasteNobar : No
 
 
 
 
Location
Country of residence : India
Residing Town : Hyderabad
Citizenship : India
 
 
 
 
Family Details
 
 
 
 
Contact Details
 
 
            
              
    2010 indiachristianmatrimony.com. All Rights Reserved.    Visitor No.:   Free Statistics Counters Home | About Us | Register | Login | Terms and Conditions