Membership Register | Login | Home | Contact | About Us |  Get Directions

 
MY LINKS
My Home
My Profile [View|Edit]
My Favourites
My Mailbox
My Photos
Upload Videos
Upload Audios
Upload Literature PDFs
My Visitors
My Horoscope
My Preferred Partner
 
FIND PARTNER
Age Between
to
   
Advanced Search
 

info Please Login / Register to view the profiles

272010
 
 
Anusha     Intrested on Profile, Then?
Profile posted by : parent      Contact Now
Profile posted on : Nov-04-2019     Forward to a friend
Viewed : 709     Print
        Add to My Favourite
 
 
 
 
Basic Details
Gender : Female
Date of Birth : 08/04/1992
Age : 27
Marital Status : Unmarried
Hieght : 5ft 3in - 160cm
Weight :
Physical Status : Normal
Mother Tongue : Telugu
 
 
 
 
Education and Profession
Education : Bachelors-Engineering
Occupation : Other
Annual Income :
Property Worth :
 
 
 
 
More about Me
My daughter is a graduate in Btech, currently working in private sector. We come from a middle class family with traditional family values. Currently living in Hyderabad. She is gentle and kind.
Born an brought up in a Christian family, her knowledge to God started with family prayer, Sunday school and church. She accepted Jesus Christ as her personal saviour at Vacation Bible school. Now she's attending Emmanuel house of worship at Gachibowli. She is looking for someone who is born again Christian and understands gospel.
 
 
 
 
My Preferred Partner
 
 
 
 
General
Religion : Christian
Denomination : Born Again
SubCaste : Mala
State : TELANGANA
District/Region : Hyderabad
CasteNobar : No
 
 
 
 
Location
Country of residence : India
Residing Town : Hyderabad
Citizenship : India
 
 
 
 
Family Details
 
 
 
 
Contact Details
 
 
            
              
    2010 indiachristianmatrimony.com. All Rights Reserved.    Visitor No.:   Free Statistics Counters Home | About Us | Register | Login | Terms and Conditions