Membership Register | Login | Home | Contact | About Us |  Get Directions

 
MY LINKS
My Home
My Profile [View|Edit]
My Favourites
My Mailbox
My Photos
Upload Videos
Upload Audios
Upload Literature PDFs
My Visitors
My Horoscope
My Preferred Partner
 
FIND PARTNER
Age Between
to
   
Advanced Search
 

info Please Login / Register to view the profiles

258651
 
 
Uday Kumar Nelapati     Intrested on Profile, Then?
Profile posted by : self      Contact Now
Profile posted on : Mar-12-2018     Forward to a friend
Viewed : 588     Print
        Add to My Favourite
 
 
 
 
Basic Details
Gender : Male
Date of Birth : 23-12-1985
Age : 32
Marital Status : Unmarried
Hieght : 5ft 7in - 170cm
Weight :
Physical Status : Normal
Mother Tongue : Telugu
 
 
 
 
Education and Profession
Education : Masters-Computers
Occupation : Teacher
Annual Income : 6.6 lakhs
Property Worth : 25L
 
 
 
 
More about Me
My name is Uday and I work for a Oakridge International School ad a music teacher.I have 4 years of IT experience.Running a Music school and a Recording studio. I belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I have completed my MCA
 
 
 
 
My Preferred Partner
Looking for God Fearing Girl
working woman
 
 
 
 
General
Religion : Christian
Denomination : Baptist
SubCaste : SC-B(Madiga)
State : Telangana
District/Region : Hyderabad
CasteNobar : Yes
 
 
 
 
Location
Country of residence : India
Residing Town : Hyderabad
Citizenship : India
 
 
 
 
Family Details
 
 
 
 
Contact Details
 
 
            
              
    2010 indiachristianmatrimony.com. All Rights Reserved.    Visitor No.:   Free Statistics Counters Home | About Us | Register | Login | Terms and Conditions