Membership Register | Login | Home | Contact | About Us |  Get Directions

My Home
My Profile [View|Edit]
My Favourites
My Mailbox
My Photos
Upload Videos
Upload Audios
Upload Literature PDFs
My Visitors
My Horoscope
My Preferred Partner
Age Between
Advanced Search

info Please Login / Register to view the profiles

Bale Ashish     Intrested on Profile, Then?
Profile posted by : parent      Contact Now
Profile posted on : Mar-09-2018     Forward to a friend
Viewed : 529     Print
        Add to My Favourite
Basic Details
Gender : Male
Date of Birth : 18/12/1990
Age : 28
Marital Status : Unmarried
Hieght : 5ft 7in - 170cm
Weight : 68
Physical Status : Normal
Mother Tongue : Telugu
Education and Profession
Education : Bachelors-Development Administration
Occupation : Railway Professional
Annual Income : 336000
Property Worth :
More about Me
Very soft natured nd decent person who respect elders nd beloved to God ..I am working for railways as a class four employe at present but after two years i will be promoted to class three employe. I am soft natured nd dignified person
My Preferred Partner
Caste Nobar.A fair looking nd spritual female with a good family background.
Religion : Christian
Denomination : Baptist
SubCaste : Indian christian
State : Andhra Pradesh
District/Region : visakhapatnam
CasteNobar : Yes
Country of residence : India
Residing Town : visakhapatnam
Citizenship : India
Family Details
Contact Details
    2010 All Rights Reserved.    Visitor No.:   Free Statistics Counters Home | About Us | Register | Login | Terms and Conditions