Membership Register | Login | Home | Contact | About Us |  Get Directions

 
MY LINKS
My Home
My Profile [View|Edit]
My Favourites
My Mailbox
My Photos
Upload Videos
Upload Audios
Upload Literature PDFs
My Visitors
My Horoscope
My Preferred Partner
 
FIND PARTNER
Age Between
to
   
Advanced Search
 

info Please Login / Register to view the profiles

253336
 
 
Pal     Intrested on Profile, Then?
Profile posted by : self      Contact Now
Profile posted on : Nov-12-2016     Forward to a friend
Viewed : 1608     Print
        Add to My Favourite
 
 
 
 
Basic Details
Gender : Male
Date of Birth : 04/01/1977
Age : 40
Marital Status : Divorced
Hieght : 5ft 11in - 180cm
Weight : 75
Physical Status : Normal
Mother Tongue : Telugu
 
 
 
 
Education and Profession
Education : Medicine-Dental
Occupation : Doctor
Annual Income : 7 LAKHS
Property Worth :
 
 
 
 
More about Me
We are well educated, well settled middle class family from Hyderabad (still rooted to Karnataka (North) (Farmlands)); Myself qualified medical graduate (Dentist) with post graduate diploma in medical ethics and a working clinical research management professional, athletic, considerably good looking (Health conscious to be more appropriate), down to earth, straight forward person belonging to a well-respected family. Father a retired Deputy Director from Govt. Service, Mother a perfect home maker and younger brother, a software employee and two sisters happily married.
P.s.: I am divorced, My previous Marriage (2012) dint last couple of months (No children).
 
 
 
 
My Preferred Partner
Down to earth, loving, caring, who has definite family values, Indian qualified preferably from Hyderabad.
 
 
 
 
General
Religion : Christian
Denomination : Methodist
SubCaste : Madiga
State : Telangana
District/Region : Hyderabad
CasteNobar : Yes
 
 
 
 
Location
Country of residence : India
Residing Town : Hyderabad
Citizenship : India
 
 
 
 
Family Details
 
 
 
 
Contact Details
 
 
            
              
    2010 indiachristianmatrimony.com. All Rights Reserved.    Visitor No.:   Free Statistics Counters Home | About Us | Register | Login | Terms and Conditions